GET A FREE, SAME-DAY Roofing Estimate For Roofing And Solar Projects

Broward & Palm Beach County's Trusted Choice For Roofing & Solar Power Solutions

Reviews

Premier roofing and solar solutions for residential and commercial properties across Broward and Palm Beach counties.

Schedule a Free Estimate

SEE WHY WE’RE SOUTH FLORIDA’S

Favorite Roofing and Solar Panel Contractor

We’re proud to deliver reliable, professional, and high-quality roofing solutions to the South Florida community. No matter your specific project needs, expect complete satisfaction with every project we undertake. Looking for client feedback? We’re honored to have over 800 happy customers in our community. Read what they had to say about their experience.

What Our Client Say...

Excellent
Based on 78 reviews
Irene Zuniga
Irene Zuniga
2024-05-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
From start to finish Eyal and his team were timely and professional. They were there throughout the entire process and addressed all of my concerns. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new roof and excellent customer service. We had a great experience...Thank you Eyal and team!
Douglas Avila
Douglas Avila
2024-05-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had an amazing experience with them! Affordable, quick and very responsive. I highly recommend!
Hrant Jamgochian
Hrant Jamgochian
2024-05-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I strongly recommend FL Pro Roofing. Their work is top notch. The owner Eyal is always incredibly responsive, even after the project has been completed. He is still the only contractor I have hired in Florida, who was always early for an appointment.
Paula Jaffe
Paula Jaffe
2024-05-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
FL Pro Roofing should be placed in a class by itself. They do a great job. More importantly, they show up when they say they will and follow up to avoid or fix any problem. I highly recommend.
Madi Rothenberg
Madi Rothenberg
2024-04-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Florida oro roofing replaced my grandparents toof in drlray beach. They were amazing!! Effucient, fair in price, incredibly clean work site. The quality was wonderful. I highly recomnend them.
Penina Petchers
Penina Petchers
2024-04-10
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had to leave a review review for FL Pro Roofing and Solar. I highly recommend this exceptional roofing company to anyone looking for roofing services. They are extremely professional and efficient and their work is excellent. Eyal puts a great deal of pride and care into his work and his team works hard to get the job done in a timely manner. He provides reliable and reasonable service. He has excellent follow up and follow through on his projects. Eyal is one of the nicest people to work with too. He truly cares about his customers and strives to provide the best quality services! I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Eyal and FL Pro Roofing and Solar is the best in the business.
Michael Harris
Michael Harris
2024-03-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic experience! Eyal is extraordinarily responsive - came over the day we first called, patched a leak the next day to tide us over, and new roof was completely done within a few weeks, including all HOA paperwork. He personally checked in multiple times. The whole job took 4 days, and the place was spotless at the end of each day. He even had my pool cleaned afterward. I don't generally post reviews, but this was by far the best vendor/contractor experience I have had since I moved to Florida. Eyal clearly cares to do the right thing. Highly recommend.
David Summers
David Summers
2024-02-29
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’ve been in Boca Raton now for 23 years, have dealt with numerous contractors and tradesmen, most have been subpar or even criminal, not FL Pro Roofing. Did not nickel & dime us on the proposal, everything was included. Workers were fabulous, management on top of our job, great experience. I’ve already recommended them to my friends & neighbors👏👏👏
Elliot Rothstein
Elliot Rothstein
2024-02-28
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This roofer is the best in south Fl.He is honest fair on time and delivers service above and beyond .Whatever was promised was delivered on time with no aggravation.I highly recommend him.

Review us on Google

ROOFING AND SOLAR

Contractors Near You

Enjoy 20+ years of premier roofing and solar panel systems for your property. Get your same-day quote today and call (954) 803-7493 to experience the best.

(954) 803-7493